Alert

December 3 - Important CRCSD announcements

We have several important announcements to share with families, staff and the community. 1. Due to a decrease in Linn County community positivity cases,...
 

school nurse:

Alyssa Hague
Phone: 319-558-3450
Email: ahague@crschools.us

 


 

Hiawatha

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Becker, Deanne DeBecker@crschools.us 319-558-2172  Unknown
Bemer, Deborah DBemer@crschools.us 319 558-1301  Media Secretary
Borschel, Carol CBorschel@crschools.us 319 558-1619  Vocal Music
Brown, Amy ABrown@crschools.us 319 558-1356  1st Grade
Bruns, Judith JBruns@crschools.us 319 558-3219  Multicategorical
Clark, Candy CClark@crschools.us 319 558-1642  Unknown
Comisky, Kimberly KComisky@crschools.us 319 558-4219  Health Secretary 9 Mo.
Cuellar Montes, Xiomara XCuellarMontes@crschools.us 319 558-3797  , Unknown
Determan, Melissa MDeterman@crschools.us 319 558-4794  P.A.C.T. - Elementary
Dice, Tina TDice@crschools.us 319-558-2452  Elementary Assistant Manager
Rows: 1 - 10 of 63

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 7

Close