Alert

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

Hiawatha

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Baty, Bobbi BoBaty@crschools.us 319-558-2172  Multicat Associate II 1:1
Becker, Deanne DeBecker@crschools.us 319-558-2172  Multicat Associate II
Bemer, Deborah DBemer@crschools.us 319 558-1301  Media Secretary
Borschel, Carol CBorschel@crschools.us 319 558-1619  Vocal Music
Brown, Amy ABrown@crschools.us 319 558-1356  1st Grade
Bruns, Judith JBruns@crschools.us 319 558-3219  Multicategorical
Rows: 1 - 6 of 6   Page: 1 of 1

Close