Alert

Winter Weather Alert

Schools will dismiss at normal Friday early release times. All after school and evening activities for Friday, Jan. 18 are canceled. All buildings will...
 

Hiawatha

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Anderson, Leigh LeAnderson@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1220  Media Specialist
Baty, Bobbi BoBaty@cr.k12.ia.us   Multicat Associate II 1:1
Becker, Deanne DeBecker@cr.k12.ia.us   Multicat Associate II
Bemer, Deborah DBemer@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1301  Media Secretary
Boomershine, Anna ABoomershine@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3603  Health Secretary 9 Mo.
Borschel, Carol cborschel@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1619  Vocal Music
Brown, Amy ABrown@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1356  1st Grade
Bruns, Judith JBruns@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3219  Multicategorical
Cassady, Tersa TCassady@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst I
Christensen, Mitchell MChristensen@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3806  E.L.L.
Rows: 1 - 10 of 64

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 7

Close